Return to Headlines

2021 SPRING SPORTS TRY OUT INFORMATION AND SIGN UP LINK

Attention Spring athletes,

Tryouts/Practice for all spring sports teams will start April 12. Below is the Head Coach Contact information. Using your school email account, click on the link to sign up.

https://forms.office.com/Pages/DesignPage.aspx?fragment=FormId%3Dq5jgHYc8xkSvt_cMYsI8HN4aE6XWAhVIvD5O3HLVoOdUOFBOUVdUUFlIVUMxNFFKWDNNRVZaUDk4Ni4u%26Token%3Dfc8eb39a84aa40458c5e51ee44955bd1

330pm-Baseball – Coach B. Moore – mmoore2 @ycsd.york.va.us

300pm-Softball – Coach Hunter    ahunter1@ycsd.york.va.us

300pm-Boys Soccer - Coach Gomez   agomez@ycsd.york.va.us

300pm-Girls Soccer- Coach Atwell    aatwell@ycsd.york.va.us

330pm-Boys Tennis - Coach Keyes   jkeyes@ycsd.york.va.us

230pm-Girls Tennis- Coach Fisher  sfisher@ycsd.york.va.us

Outdoor track - Coaches Tate and Brown    ktate@ycsd.york.va.us or cbrown2@ycsd.york.va

    230pm (Sprinters and Jumpers)

    400pm (Mid Dist, Throwers and Pole Vault)