• The York County School Division serves all of York County, Virginia with ten elementary schools, four middle schools, four high schools, a charter school, and a School of the Arts.

    We are proud of our accomplishments, our students, and our staff. We invite you to join us as we develop tomorrow's leaders!

    The York County School Division does not discriminate on the basis of race (Title VI), color, religion, national origin, veteran status, sex, gender (Title IX), age or disability (Section 504), or any other protected class in its educational programs, activities or employment and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following positions have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

    Title IX Coordinator
    Chief Human Resources Officer
    302 Dare Road
    Yorktown, VA 23692

    Section 504/ADA Coordinator
    Director of Student Services
    302 Dare Road
    Yorktown, VA 23692