Contact Us

  • 405 Grafton Drive
    Yorktown, VA 23692
    (757) 898-0525

    Principal: Tianna Anthony
    Assistant Principal: Ebony Griffin
    Assistant Principal: Gwendolyn Wallace

    Phone Numbers

    • Main Office: 757-898-0525 or email Maria Hunter at mhunter@ycsd.york.va.us
    • Front Office Clerk: 757-825-0525 or email Laura Narney at lnarney@ycsd.york.va.us
    • Attendance: 757-898-0556 or email Christina Girvin at cgirvin@ycsd.york.va.us
    • Clinic: 757-898-0564 or email Barbara Drejza at bdrejza@ycsd.york.va.us
    • FAX: 855-369-2607
    • Guidance: 757-898-0560 or email Angela Gentry at agentry@ycsd.york.va.us
    • Assessment and Compliance Coordinator: 757-833-8147 or email Julie Martin at jmartin@ycsd.york.va.us
    • Educational Technology Facilitator: Chelsei Fox
    • Transportation: 757-898-0344

    Staff Directory