•  Bruton Athletics
    Bruton High School Athletics Department
    Home of The Panthers

     

     

    **VHSL physical/ Covid forms/ Concussion form, still required for participation. (available below)

    BHS Physical Night: 7/28, 5-7pm. Enter in Commons, register and payment and staging in Commons.

    Fall 2021 Tryout Information:

    FB: NEW Head Coach: Barrington Morrison bmorrison@ycsd.york.va.us

           7/23 and 7/27: Equipment Distribution 5pm

           7/29-30: 630-8am/ 5-7pm

           7/30: 8-10am

    Golf: NEW Head Coach: Kenneth Campbell kcampbell@ycsd.york.va.us

           7/26-7/30: Kiskiack Golf Club,  7/26: 12-2pm, range   7/27: 1230pm, course    7/28: 12-2pm, range    7/29: 1230pm, course    7/30: 2pm (must have physical before practice, dated after 5/1/21)

    Field Hockey: Head Coach: Jessica Bradley jbradley@ycsd.york.va.us

           8/2-8/5: 730-845am (Conditioning Track), 4-530pm (PM Drills Practice field))

    Volleyball: Head Coach: Ciara Workman cworkman@ycsd.york.va.us

           8/2 - 8/3: 230-5pm (Main Gym) Tryouts, 8/4 - 8/6: 730-10am (Main Gym)

    Cheer: Head Coach: Sarah Piszczor spiszczor@ycsd.york.va.us

           8/2 - 8/6: 2-4pm (Aux Gym)

    Cross Country: Head Coach: Chris Boop cboop@ycsd.york.va.us

           8/2 - 8/5: 645-830am (Bruton Track/ Course)

     

     

     

     


    All Bruton Athletics Schedules (FALL 2021 SOON!!)

    Team Pages

    Shop for BHS Clothing and Equipment HERE.

File Library

  • Athletic Director - Richard Onesty
    Assistant Athletic Director - Jay Rada
    Assistant Athletic Director, Luke Taylor
    Office: (757) 220-4066
    Fax #: (855) 369-2611

    Athletic Trainer - Chris Boop
    Cell:  (757) 618-1558
    Fax # (855) 369-2611

BHS Athletics Tweets

Follow us on Twitter:
@BHSPanther & @BHSAD00