• Fall Sports

    Football: Matt Lawson - mlawson@ycsd.york.va.us
    Field Hockey: Lindsay Olson - lolson2@ycsd.york.va.us
    Cross Country: Emily Honeycutt - ehoneycutt2@ycsd.york.va.us
    Golf: Nathan Sharp - nsharp@ycsd.york.va.us
    Volleyball: Margaret Kowalski - mkowalski@ycsd.york.va.us
    Sideline Cheerleading: Deanna Quirk - deannaq1@live.com
    Competition Cheer: Tressa Tucker - ttucker@varsity.com

    Winter Sports

    Wrestling: John Wright - john.wright@ferguson.com
    Boys Swimming: Amanda Grandon - agrandon@ycsd.york.va.us
    Girls Swimming: Bridget Jaroszewski - bjaroszewski@ycsd.york.va.us
    Indoor Track: Emily Honeycutt - ehoneycutt2@ycsd.york.va.us
    Girls Basketball - Tamara Atkins - tatkins@ycsd.york.va.us
    Boys Basketball: Doug Baggett - veebeem32@gmail.com

    Spring Sports

    Baseball: Dale Marn - dmarn@wjmprintedproducts.com
    Softball - Meredith Powell - mpowell@ycsd.york.va.us
    Girls Tennis: Danielle Burkart - dburkart@ycsd.york.va.us
    Boys Tennis:  Robbie Carmines - rcarmines@ycsd.york.va.us
    Girls Soccer:  
    Boys Soccer:  Scott Kuhnle - skuhnle@ycsd.york.va.us
    Outdoor Track - Emily Honeycutt - ehoneycutt2@ycsd.york.va.us