• Fall Sports

    Football - Matt Lawson - mlawson@ycsd.york.va.us
    Field Hockey - Lindsay Olson - lindsayolson06@yahoo.com
    Boys Cross Country - Nathan Sharp - nsharp@ycsd.york.va.us
    Girls Cross Country - Emily Honeycutt - ehoneycutt2@ycsd.york.va.us
    Golf - TBA
    Volleyball - Margaret Kowalski - mkowalski@ycsd.york.va.us
    Sideline Cheerleading - Destinee Wright - dwright2@ycsd.york.va.us
    Competition Cheer - Tressa Tucker - ttucker@varsity.com

    Winter Sports

    Wrestling - John Wright - john.wright@ferguson.com
    Boys Swimming - Amanda Geruschat - ageruschat@ycsd.york.va.us
    Girls Swimming - Bridget Neely - bneely@ycsd.york.va.us
    Indoor Track - Emily Honeycutt - ehoneycutt2@ycsd.york.va.us
    Girls Basketball - Jason Clarke - coachn.tabb@gmail.com
    Boys Baseketball - Doug Baggett - vbaggett@ycsd.york.va.us 

    Spring Sports

    Baseball - Dale Marn - mmarn@cox.net
    Softball - TBA
    Girls Tennis - Danielle Brookover - dbrookover@ycsd.york.va.us
    Boys Tennis - Robbie Carmines - rcarmines@ycsd.york.va.us
    Girls Soccer - Nathan Sharp - nsharp@ycsd.york.va.us
    Boys Soccer - Scott Kuhnle - skuhnle@ycsd.york.va.us
    Boys Outdoor Track - Anthony Franklin - anthony.franklin71@yahoo.com
    Girls Outdoor Track - Emily Honeycutt - ehoneycutt2@ycsd.york.va.us