• Special Education

    Inclusion Teachers and Paras:

    inclusion team photo 

    Marda French
    DeRon Dillard
    Paras:  Carrie-Anne Wilhelm, Erin Knowles, and Cathy Taylor

    Communication Support Teachers and Paras:

    CSC team

    Alison Palm
    Meagan Emmerson
    Natascha Hall
    Georgia Powell
    Paras:  Alica West, Leslie Howerton, Christen Kames, Lindsey Weidman, Melissa Baur, Gloria Douglas, and Courtney Monroe